About US


Who are we?


AFRICAN POST is a young company founded in 2018. Our offices are located in three different countries: France, England in London and the United States in New York. When we want to send a package to our family and friends, it can quickly become very expensive. We therefore offer our members an alternative, collaborative and solidarity-based solution to reduce these mailing costs, which are always a major investment. So why not take advantage of the air travel of solidarity travellers to transport private parcels at a lower cost and faster?

Through our AFRICANPOST website, we want to create a large community of travellers and individuals who wish to send parcels. Together, they can discuss, come to an agreement and meet to do each other a service. Travellers will be able to recover part of the price of their flight ticket by doing a service for others, who will be able to spoil their loved ones for a cheaper price than with a traditional postal service!

who_we_are
we_create

Why did we create AFRICAN POST?


We created AFRICAN POST to strengthen the ties between Africans living around the world and their families, who have remained in Africa. Today, the contact between families living on the African continent and those living on other continents has become very simple with new technologies.Our mission is now to facilitate the exchange of goods and commodities between Africans around the world, in order to increase our knowledge of the African continent. Indeed, by helping the circulation of new technologies, books, new gadgets... this will allow us to have a better vision and understanding of the outside world.

Because, although our activity consists in bringing together individuals who wish to transit goods to Africa and travellers travelling to this continent, we do not consider our AFRICANPOST site as a simple platform for establishing contacts. Our ambition is to promote the collaborative economy in Africa through the transport of parcels between individuals.

Indeed, AFRICAN POST aims to become one of the future major actors in Africa's development. To do this, we have created a humanitarian association called Caisse Continentale Africaine. Through this association, we will help to create and develop jobs throughout the African continent. Thus, by using the services of our AFRICAN POST platform, you also participate directly in this support for Africa!

Pass via Africanpost, an economical solution!


With Africanpost, you can now reduce the cost of transporting your parcels compared to a traditional postal shipment.

You will no longer have to spend a lot of money to send packages to your family and friends in Africa! As a traveller, Africanpost will allow you to amortize the cost of your trip, by transporting packages that will be entrusted to you, for a fee!

economical
express_delivery

The Africanpost platform, an express delivery option!


Every day, thousands of planes fly to Africa. Take advantage of all these possibilities to send your parcels faster, to the destinations of your choice!

In addition, you will contribute to an ecological approach to environmental protection, by taking advantage of an already planned trip to have your package transited. This will significantly reduce the emission of greenhouse gases associated with shipping your package, protecting the ozone layer of our beautiful Planet Earth!

Africanpost, for the centralization of requests and shipment needs!


On Africanpost are centralized all the announcements of offers and requests for parcel transport. Thus, you will find in a few clicks the solution to your need to send or search for packages, among the multitude of announcements on the site!

shipment
brandfooter

About US


Who are we?


AFRICAN POST est une jeune entreprise fondée en 2018. Nos bureaux sont répartis dans trois pays différents : la France, l’Angleterre à Londres et les Etats-Unis à New York. Lorsque nous voulons envoyer un colis à nos proches, cela peut rapidement devenir très couteux. Nous proposons donc à nos membres une solution alternative, collaborative et solidaire pour réduire ces coûts d’envoi, qui représentent toujours un gros investissement. Alors, pourquoi ne pas profiter des trajets en avion de voyageurs solidaires pour transporter des colis de particuliers à moindre coût et plus rapidement ?

Nous souhaitons, grâce à notre site AFRICANPOST, créer une grande communauté de voyageurs et de particuliers souhaitant envoyer des colis. Ensemble, ils pourront discuter, se mettre d’accord et se rencontrer pour se rendre service mutuellement. Les voyageurs pourront ainsi récupérer une partie du prix de leur billet d’avion en rendant service à d’autres personnes, qui elles, pourront gâter leurs proches pour moins cher qu’avec un envoi par les voix postales classiques !

who_we_are
we_create

Pourquoi avons-nous créé AFRICAN POST?


Nous avons créé AFRICAN POST pour resserrer les liens entres les Africains installés dans le Monde entier et leur famille, qui est restée en Afrique. Aujourd’hui, le contact entre les familles habitant sur le continent Africain et ceux résidant sur d’autres continents est devenu très simple grâce aux nouvelles technologies.

Notre mission est donc maintenant de faciliter les échanges de biens et de marchandises entre les Africains du monde entier, afin de faire évoluer nos connaissances sur le continent Africain. En effet, en aidant à la circulation des nouvelles technologies, des livres, des nouveaux gadgets… cela permettra d’avoir une meilleur vision et compréhension du monde extérieur.

Car, bien que notre activité consiste à rapprocher des particuliers désirant faire transiter des marchandises vers l’Afrique et des voyageurs se rendant sur ce continent, nous ne considérons pas notre site AFRICAN POST comme une simple plateforme de mise en relation. Notre ambition est de promouvoir l’économie collaborative en Afrique via le transport de colis entre particuliers.

En effet, AFRICAN POST a pour objectif de devenir l’un des futurs acteurs majeurs du développement de l’Afrique. Pour cela, nous avons créé une association humanitaire baptisée Caisse Continentale Africaine. Via cette association, nous aiderons à créer et à développer des emplois sur tout le continent africain. Ainsi, en utilisant les services de notre plateforme AFRICAN POST, vous participez vous-aussi directement à ce soutien envers l’Afrique !

Passez via Africanpost, une solution économique !


Grâce à Africanpost, vous pourrez désormais réduire le coût de transport de vos colis, par rapport à un envoi postal traditionnel. Vous ne serez donc plus obligé(e) de dépenser une fortune pour envoyer des paquets à vos proches en Afrique !

En tant que voyageur, Africanpost vous permettra d’amortir le prix de votre voyage, en transportant des colis qui vous seront confiés, contre rémunération !

economical
express_delivery

Laplateforme Africanpost, une possibilité d’envoi express !


Chaque jour, des milliers d’avions s’envolent vers l’Afrique. Profitez donc de toutes ces possibilités pour acheminer plus rapidement vos colis, vers les destinations de votre choix !

De plus, vous contribuerez ainsi à une démarche écologique de protection de l’environnement, en profitant d’un voyage déjà planifié pour faire transiter votre colis. Ainsi, vous réduirez considérablement l’émission des gaz à effet de serre liés à l’envoi de votre paquet, protégeant alors la couche d’ozone de notre belle Planète Terre !

Africanpost, pour la centralisation des demandes et des besoins d’envois !


Sur Africanpost sont centralisées toutes les annonces d’offres et de demandes de transport de colis. Ainsi, vous trouverez en quelques clics la solution à votre besoin d’envoi ou de recherche de paquets, parmi la multitude d’annonces du site !

shipment
brandfooter